Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Greater Rockford, Illinois

4990 East State St.
Rockford, Illinois 61108

Phone:  815-201-3901

Email: info@lwvgr.org

 

http://www.facebook.com/LeagueOfWomenVotersOfGreaterRockford/
Visit the National League
Visit the Illinois State League
http://www.vote411.org/
 
 I’m ready to join the League NOW!!!

Questions? Comments? Praise?

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJo Minorpresident@lwvgr.net
Vice-PresidentLinda Millervicepresident@lwvgr.net
MembershipSara Wykesmembership@lwvgr.net
CommunicationsJoan Sagecommunications@lwvgr.net
TreasurerChristina Hiltropbilling@lwvgr.net
WebmasterJanie Wilson-Cookwebmaster@lwvgr.net

Join the LWVGR public event email list

Your Email Address:

Your Name (optional):
You may enter a privacy password below.
Do not use a valuable password as it will occasionally be emailed back to you in cleartext. If you choose not to enter a password, one will be automatically generated for you, and it will be sent to you once you’ve confirmed your subscription.

 

 

 

 

 

Password: Confirm
Password:

Would you like to receive list mail batched in a daily digest? No Yes